SISS Folks

Student Information Services and Systems
Duke University
Box 104818
1121 W Main Street
Bevan Building, Suite 2200
Durham, NC 27701
siss@duke.edu

Ph: 919-684-1206
Fax: 919-684-1269

Christopher Derickson
Assistant Vice Provost and Director
Student Information Services and Systems

christopher.derickson@duke.edu
919-684-1262

Sue Jarrell
Senior Associate Director
Operations, System Security

sue.jarrell@duke.edu
919-684-1240

Satina Massey Bass
Assistant Director, Perceptive Content (ImageNow)

satina.massey@duke.edu
919-684-1207

John Campbell
Senior Associate Director
Special Projects, Student Records

j.campbell@duke.edu
919-684-1208

Donna Flamion
Administrative Manager
Security

donna.flamion@duke.edu
919-684-1209

Tom Johnson
Associate Director
Financial Aid, 3Cs (Communications, Checklists and Comments)

tom.johnson@duke.edu
919-684-1261

Tevin Boggan
Business Systems Analyst
Operations

t.boggan@duke.edu
919-684-6840

Delia Partrick
Business Systems Analyst
Operations

delia.partrick@duke.edu
919-613-0152

Cheryl Ratchford
Associate Director
Workflow, Quality Control, Reporting

cheryl.ratchford@duke.edu
919-684-1263

Holly Schaefer
Assistant Director
Financial Aid, Student Financials

holly.schaefer@duke.edu
919-684-1265

David Ehrlich
Business Systems Analyst
Admissions

david.ehrlich@duke.edu
919-684-1270

Wayne Thompson
Senior Associate Director
ImageNow, Recruit

wayne.thompson@duke.edu
919-684-1266

Patricia Vereen
Assistant Director
Recruit

patricia.h.vereen@duke.edu
919-684-1212

Kathleen Walchle
Associate Director
Recruit

kathleen.walchle@duke.edu
919-684-1267